Terry Bergeson was “riding dirty.”

Last year, while driving her silver Toyota Corolla, Terry managed to hit some sort of stationary parking post. When she took her vehicle to the shop for repair, they asked for her current insurance card. She didn’t have one. Apparently, Terry had been driving without insurance for quite some time- if I remember correctly, it was in excess of 6 months. Yes, I am serious. I could not make this stuff up. Terry shared this story at an executive staff meeting (I participated in) last year. I saw her car in her parking spot the other day (gasp! she was in the building) and this story came to mind…..

……Too bad she didn’t accidently back into a reporter. 

In the words of Robert Green Ingersoll, “It is a thousand times better to have common sense without education than to have education without common sense.    I Like this quote I dislike this quote

4 responses to “Terry Bergeson was “riding dirty.”

  1. LOL – I’m probably the only candidate who doesn’t even own a car. Getting laid off by the Seattle School District after becoming a whistle-blower can be hard on one’s bank account.

    In the meantime, I suspect there’s more dead wood in Terry Bergeson’s closet than any of us could guess. I wonder how many people are aware of the role she played in the recent acceleration of logging? If you care about spotted owls, vote Terry Bergeson out of office.

    David Blomstrom
    http://www.seattle-mafia.org

  2. I think students are being discouraged from using common sense in education, unless it is an answer on their standardized tests.

    http://detentionslip.org

  3. I just want my kids to learn their multiplication table. This blog is AWESOME! I am having so much fun with this.

  4. TB and her “Chief of Staff” Cathi Davidson have to go. Their are many staff within hoping that Randy Dorn will take over at election time. It’s a really badly managed agency with its cabinet and directors!!

Leave a Reply

