Randy Dorn and his DIY t-shirt.

My friend snapped this pic for me while out on the town a few Friday nights ago. Apparently, the shirt was a real conversation catalyst. Does Terry even own a t-shirt? Probably not. I mailed my ballot today. Go Randy!

3 responses to “Randy Dorn and his DIY t-shirt.

  1. I am anxious for announcements to be made. I hope the evil flying monkey is sent packing!

  2. It’s a good change, and I look forward to seeing what Randy does with the office.

  3. Randy doesn’t know that he has some insiders of Terry planted in OSPI to report to her all of his moves. Watch for her to be an advisor for a lobbist. Those who will be reporting to Terry on a regular bases will be…..

Leave a Reply

